Our Area

Our area

Surrey Heartlands CCG covers the boroughs and districts of Elmbridge, Epsom and Ewell, Guildford, Mole Valley, Reigate and Banstead, Runnymede, Spelthorne, Tandridge, Waverley and Woking.

Our 104 GP practices work together across four local areas, also known as Integrated Care Partnerships.

To find out more, check out our Integrated Care Partnerships page